For more music, and for independent artist resources, please visit the sites of some of our friends.

Trumpeter Rob Henke www.robhenke.com

Engineer Frank Fagnano www.frankdfagnano.com

Andrea Ariel’s Dance Company www.arieldance.com

Saxophonist Jody Espina www.jodyjazz.com

Dancers Jason and
Lindsey Dietz-Marchant
www.creatingdance.com

website built by: Phillip King www.phillipking.com

Bassist Hans Sturm www.hanssturm.com

Banjoist Tony Trischka www.tonytrischka.com

If you’re looking for the Rochester Club www.waterstreetmusic.com

Saxophonist/Photographer
David Beecroft
http://www.beecroft.de


The Walter Thompson Orchestra www.wtosp.org

Guitarist John Abercrombie www.johnabercrombie.com

Percussionist Glen Velez www.glenvelez.com

Guitarist Howard Alden www.howardalden.com

Theater/Dance/Music Performance Ensemble Strike Anywhere
www.strikeanywhere.info